Barbados BlogWatch

On the Rampage, Pip, and off the Rampage, Pip; such is life.

Man Sings Song Containing Rude Word. Hypocritical Geriatric Dipshits Go Ballistic. World Sighs, Yawns

leave a comment »

(by our reporters on the scene who aren’t racist cretins, Michael Myers and Phuq Orffe)

The world of elderly Barbadian racists was rocked to its foundations today when a man sang a song that had a very old Anglo-Saxon word in it, a crucial part of the English language for many centuries.

You can watch the elderly racists throw all of their toys out of the cot and have their little tantrum here at Barbados Underground.

Said one shocked listener: “it is vile and disgusting and it will corrupt de yute. I bet he a bulla and a ZR driver!”

Other listeners agreed, saying: “where is we going as a society wid dese weeds on de lawn? Is the ZR culture corrupting de yute? Wasn’t it much better in olden days? De yute had respeck and the weather was better in dem daze.”

Forefathers

“Yes, I know that I agreed that it okay to refer to a visitor to this island who was murdered in broad daylight on a beach as ‘white trash’. But that’s not corrupting de yute! That cool, heah!!!!. Dat got ma bawlin!!!!!”

Sweat

“LOL!!!! ROFLMAO!!!!! And I want to say ‘cognizant’. I have no real idea of how to use it in a grammatical sentence, but I want to say it anyway!!!! ”

Mother Africa

COGNIZANT!!!! There, I said it. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

“And I want to act like a thirteen year-old from California!!!! So I gonna do this: (“!!!!!”). I be doin it a lot!!!! And I goin to say LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! because I’m really not too bright!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

“Heah???????!!!!! Stupse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ya got ma bawlin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Heah??????????????????

Late addition: similar discussion happening now at Barbados Free Press.

Leave a comment